Tags: Order update
Stop syncing order updates
Once the order is synced from Shopify to Xero and later if that order is updated in Shopify, our app receives the notification from Shopify and the update is synced to Xero. Our app only syncs these updates when order is updated by using edit order functionality in Shopify.
If you do not want to sync these updates from Shopify to Xero then this feature can be set.
With this feature set, orders will sync to Xero when it is created in Shopify but later when the order is updated by using edit order scenario in Shopify then those updates will not be synced to Xero.
Note: Refund of an order will be synced when this feature is set.
Contact our support team at email@example.com or from the Contact Us page of this site to set this feature.